Judie A Paulauski DVM
77 Messina Drive
Braintree, MA 02184
781-817-6573
Frontdesk@QuarryHillsVet.com

Aug/Sept 2019 Temporary Schedule Changes

 

Aug/Sept Temporary Schedule Change

Judie Paulauski DVM will be away for continuing education

Aug 26 to Sept 7, 2019

We will have relief doctors as indicated below

Mon Aug 26:  Open 9-5, Julia Sullivan DVM will be seeing appointments from 10-3pm 

Tues Aug 27:  Opening LATE 12-7, Julia Bentley DVM will be seeing appointments from 1-6pm

Wed Aug 28: Open 9-5, Julia Bentley DVM will be seeing appointments from 10-3pm 

Thurs Aug 29:  Opening LATE 12-7, Julia Sullivan DVM will be seeing appointments from 1-6pm

Fri Aug 30: Open 9-5, Michelle Brown DVM will be seeing appointments from 10-3pm   

Sat Aug 31: Open 8-1, Julia Sullivan DVM will be seeing appointments from 8-1pm

Mon Sept 2: CLOSED Labor day

Tues Sept 3: Opening LATE 12-7, Julia Bentley DVM will be seeing appointments from 1-6pm

 Wed Sept 4:  Open 9-5, Julia Bentley DVM will be seeing appointments from 10-3pm

Thurs Sept 5: Opening LATE 12-7, Julia Sullivan DVM will be seeing appointments from 1-6pm

Fri Sept 6:  Open 9-5, Michelle Brown DVM will be seeing appointments from 10-3pm

Sat Sept 7: Open 8-1, Julia Sullivan DVM will be seeing appointments from 8-1pm

 

 If you have an emergency outside of these times please call or go to either the VCA – Weymouth 781-337-6622 or Angell Animal Medical Center 617-522-7282

Please plan accordingly if you need a controlled substance filled, all controlled substances need a doctors approval

We apologize if this has caused you any inconvenience and thank you for your anticipated understanding 

M-W-F   9:00am - 5pm
Tu-Th 7:30am - 7pm
Sat 8:00am - 1pm
Sun CLOSED

Click Here for more information on our office hours, appointments and fees. We see patients by scheduled appointments during regular office hours listed above. Emergencies during our regular office hours are given top priority.

...Under Construction, please check back soon to this products page for pictures, video clips and new featured products!

 

Come on in to pick up items such as Advantix, Frontline, Heartgard

 

If you need to renew or fill a prescription for your pet, sign into your Pet Portal account.

Dr. Judie Paulauski, DVM

Review us on Yelp!

Financial Guide for Service Dogs